Big Rock Carnival
Welcome to the Oakland County Fair where we are still having Fun!
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram
Directions
Sign In View Cart: 
0

Sign up for email updates from Oakland County 4-H Fair Association

Location(s): 
Category(s):
Friday, July 10 $25 armbands $2 discount coupon valid
Saturday, July 11 $25 armbands $2 discount coupon valid
Sunday, July 12 $25 armbands $2 discount coupon valid
Monday, July 13 B.O.G.O. Buy One Armband for $25 get one Free Must have coupon
Tuesday, July 14 $15 armbands NO Discount Coupons
Wednesday, July 15 $25 armbands $2 discount coupon valid Kids 14 and under get free rodeo admission with purchase of armband
Thursday, July 16 $18 armbands NO discount coupons
Friday, July 17 $25 armbands $2 discount coupon valid also $5 coupon with food drive participation coupons cannot be combined.
Food Drive- 1-5 pm bring 5 nonperishable items & receive one $5 armband discount coupon.
Saturday, July 18 $25 armbands $2 discount coupon valid
Sunday, July 19 $18 armbands NO discount coupon
1 of 2

Discount Coupon

Discount Coupon

Print one coupon for each armband you will be purchasing

Items

Big Rock Carnival
July 10, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 11, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 12, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 13, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 14, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 15, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 16, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 17, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 18, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Rock Carnival
July 19, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals